As I am non celiac gluten sensitive and tweight rain 5/6 days a week I am constantly looking for meal supplements for when caught out at meetings. These bars however are not gluten free as they contain rice protein. Rice albeit one of the lower gluten grains is indeed still a gluten and therefore not suitable for any sufferers of gluten sensitivity, intolerances or celiac. Avid follower Charles but sorry yuve got this one wrong.
Was this review helpful to you?
Browse for more products in the same category as this item: